Staff

Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice Staff

Dwight Wilson: Executive Director
dwight.wilson@sofriendsofhospice.org
Lily Herwald: Development Director lily.herwald@sofriendsofhospice.org
Peter Rielhman: Finance Manager peter.rielhman@sofriendsofhospice.org
Catherine York: Administration catherine.york@sofriendsofhospice.org
Alexandria Castelo: Development & Communication Coordinator
alexandria.castelo@sofriendsofhospice.org

Celia’s House Staff

Dwight Wilson, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Administrator
Rose Barnum, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse
Debbie Packwood, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park
Eleanor Crescenzi, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Volunteer Coordinator
Mackenzie Mejia, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Resident Care Coordinator
Kevin Pilgram, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Chef and Kitchen Manager

The HUB, Hospice Unique Boutique

Emilio Aleman, Team Member/ Social Media Assistant emilio.aleman@sofriendsofhospice.org
Carlin Mobley, Assistant Manager carlin.mobley@sofriendsofhospice.org