Staff

Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice Staff

Dwight Wilson, Executive Director;
dwight.wilson@sofriendsofhospice.org
Lily Herwald, Development Director; lily.herwald@sofriendsofhospice.org
Peter Riehlman, Finance Manager; peter.rielhman@sofriendsofhospice.org
Catherine York, Administrative Officer; catherine.york@sofriendsofhospice.org
Alexandria Castelo, Development & Communication Coordinator;
alexandria.castelo@sofriendsofhospice.org
Chris Wilbur, Facility Director; chris.wilbur@sofriendsofhospice.org

Celia’s House Staff

Dwight Wilson, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Administrator; dwight.wilson@sofriendsofhospice.org
Rose Barnum, Registered Nurse, rose.barnum@sofriendsofhospice.org
Debbie Packwood, Registered Nurse; debbie.packwood@sofriendsofhospice.org
Eleanor Crescenzi, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Volunteer Coordinator; eleanor.crescenzie@sofriendsofhospice.org
Mackenzie Mejia, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Resident Services Coordinator & Admissions; mackenzie.mejia@sofriendsofhospice.org
Kevin Pilgram, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Chef and Kitchen Manager; kevin.pilgram@sofriendsofhospice.org
Susy Bermudez, Registered Nurse; susy.bermudez@sofriendsofhospice.org

The HUB, Hospice Unique Boutique

Emilio Aleman, Team Member/ Social Media Assistant emilio.aleman@sofriendsofhospice.org
Carlin Mobley, Assistant Manager carlin.mobley@sofriendsofhospice.org