Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice Staff

Pamela Norr, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Executive Director

Email: pamela.norr@sofriendsofhospice.org

Julie Raefield, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Development Director

Email: julie.raefield@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sarah Bieniek, MPH, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.bieniek@sofriendsofhospice.org

Peter Rielhman, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Bookkeeper

Email: peter.riehlman@sofriendsofhospice.org

Celia’s House in Holmes Park Staff

Michele Murray, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Administrator

Email: michele.murray@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sue Carroll, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: sue.carroll@sofriendsofhospice.org

Rose Barnum, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse

Email: rose.barnum@sofriendsofhospice.org

Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Resident Services Assistant

Karen Amarotico, MM, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Chef and Kitchen Manager

Email: karen.amarotico@sofriendsofhospice.org

The Hospice Unique Boutique Staff

Patrice Dean, Hospice Unique Boutique, Manager

Lisa Keogh, Hospice Unique Boutique, Manager

Email: thehub@opendoor.com