Susan Hearn, MM, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Executive Director

Email: susan.hearn@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sue Carroll, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: sue.carroll@sofriendsofhospice.org

Randal Rieb, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Administrator

Email: randal.rieb@sofriendsofhospice.org

Nancy Goldman, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse

Email: nancy.goldman@sofriendsofhospice.org

Patty Dawson, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse

Email: patty.dawson@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sarah Bieniek, MPH, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.bieniek@sofriendsofhospice.org

Heather Atto,CMA, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Resident Care Coordinator

Pauline Poncy, MM, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Accounting and Human Resource Manager

Email: pauline.poncy@sofriendsofhospice.org

Karen Amarotico, MM, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Chef and Kitchen Manager

Email: karen.amarotico@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sara Lee, Hospice Unique Boutique, General Manager

Lisa Keogh, Hospice Unique Boutique, Assistant Manager

Email: info@HospiceUniqueBoutique.org