Susan Hearn, MM, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Executive Director

Email: susan.hearn@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sue Carroll, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Volunteer Coordinator

Email: sue.carroll@sofriendsofhospice.org

Elyssia Krenzer, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Administrator

Email: elyssia.krenzer@sofriendsofhospice.org

Nancy Goldman, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse

Email: nancy.goldman@sofriendsofhospice.org

Nita Hartin, RN, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Nurse

Email: nita.hartin@sofriendsofhospice.org

Sarah Bieniek, MPH, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.bieniek@sofriendsofhospice.org

Ryan Hackworth, CNA, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Resident Services Assistant

Peter Rielhman, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Bookkeeper

Email: peter.riehlman@sofriendsofhospice.org

Karen Amarotico, MM, Celia’s House in Holmes Park, Chef and Kitchen Manager

Email: karen.amarotico@sofriendsofhospice.org

Julie Raefield, Southern Oregon Friends of Hospice, Development Director

Email: julie.raefield@sofriendsofhospice.org

Patrice Dean, Hospice Unique Boutique, Manager

Lisa Keogh, Hospice Unique Boutique, Manager

Email: thehub@opendoor.com